Welcome to my Ketogenic journey!

This blog is totally under construction at the moment…so bear with me as I get my shit together here!

A little about me: I’ve been following a ketogenic diet for almost 6 months and I’ve been able to lose 25 pounds!  I have been using Instagram to help chronicle my journey, but honestly, I have way more to say than what I can include on IG!  (Feel free to follow me on IG: @oh.hello.keto ) So, I’ve decided to start a blog to chronicle my journey!  This will give me a more verbal platform to share recipes and tips and all things keto!

So, stay tuned!  I will be working on the format and content of this blog for the next week or so and plan to “unveil” it on my 6 month ketoversary on 3/28!

Leave a Reply

