Meal Plan Monday ~ 4/17

Hello everyone!

I’ve missed a few Meal Plan Mondays!  I’ve been extremely busy and last week, I didn’t meal plan, we just used up what we had  in the freezer and pantry.  I tend to do that every few weeks, just to use up what we have and save some on our grocery budget since I randomly pick up stuff on sale sometimes and toss it in the freezer!

Nothing really too exciting on the menu this week.  Basic stuff, gonna throw some things on the grill, burgers & chops and use the crock pot quite a bit since I am working some 2nd shifts and 12 hour shifts and won’t be home for dinner.  Zuppa Toscana soup is one of my Keto faves.  It is super simple and easy to make in the crock pot or on the stove.  I just use an Olive Garden copy cat recipe I found and just omit the potatoes.  It’s super simple with just a few ingredients!  I’ll work to get that recipe posted this week too!

menu plan

Here is the grocery list that goes along with it.  I didn’t include all of the snacks on the grocery list, because those are pretty interchangeable with whatever you like!

Grocery list

I will do my best to add some of these recipes this week.  I will come back and edit with some links as I do! Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

